The whole school from primary to senior secondary is divided into four houses for fostering fellow feelings and encouraging healthy competition. The four houses are named after four Nobel laureates of our country namely -

Khorana (Red)
Teresa (Blue)
Raman (Yellow)

The four houses are allotted duties on weekly basis that include conducting morning assembly, checking cleanliness, discipline and writing write ups for display boards.